Staff Directory

Printer-friendly versionPrinter-friendly versionSend by emailSend by emailPDF versionPDF version

Morris Library's complete staff listing.

View the Library's organizational chart.

Name Department/Unit Phone E-mail
Bantin, Jim Manuscripts Archivist
Special Collections Research Center
618/453-7303 jbantin@lib.siu.edu
Batteau, Staci Account Technician III
Library Administration - Accounting
618/453-1815 sbatteau@lib.siu.edu
Beach, Richard Assistant Manager
Systems Services
618/453-3027 rbeach@lib.siu.edu
Bittle, Tony Senior Library Specialist
Circulation Services
618/453-1455 tbittle@lib.siu.edu
Bleyer, Christina Research Specialist
Special Collections Research Center
618/453-1499 cgould@lib.siu.edu
Bond, David Senior Library Specialist
Circulation Services - Interlibrary Loan
618/453-1162 dbond@lib.siu.edu
Bond, Tori Library Specialist
Information Resources Management - Cataloging
618/453-1157 tbond@lib.siu.edu
Borowicz, Matt Library Specialist
Reference and Instructional Services
618/453-7539 mborowic@lib.siu.edu
Callahan, Daren Head of Cataloging
Information Resources Management - Cataloging
618/453-7681 dcallaha@lib.siu.edu
Carter, Howard Associate Dean, Support Services
Library Administration
618/453-2522 hcarter@lib.siu.edu
Coons, Heidi Library Assistant
Information Resources Management - Cataloging
618/453-1453 hcoons@lib.siu.edu
Cox, Beth Special Formats Cataloging Librarian
Information Resources Management - Cataloging
618/453-5594 bcox@lib.siu.edu
Cross, Roger Collection Development Librarian, Humanities
Collection Development
618/453-5844 rcross@lib.siu.edu
Fiedler, Joe Library Specialist
Information Resoures Management - Cataloging
618/453-1157 jfiedler@lib.siu.edu
Fiorino, Janice Senior Library Specialist
Maps / Geospatial Resources
618/453-2771 jfiorino@lib.siu.edu
Flagg, Charles Library Specialist
Circulation Services - Interlibrary Loan
618/453-2684 cflagg@lib.siu.edu
Forbes, Jordan Social Sciences Librarian
Reference and Instructional Services
618/453-2491 jordan.forbes@lib.siu.edu
Geske, Lynn Business Manager
Library Administration - Accounting
618/453-2672 lgeske@lib.siu.edu
Gorzalski, Matt University Archivist
Special Collections Research Center
618/453-2225 mgorzalski@lib.siu.edu
Granderson, Sharon Graphic Designer Associate
Library Administration - Graphic Design & Develoment Events
618/453-1011 sgrander@lib.siu.edu
Hackbart-Dean, Pamela Director
Special Collections Research Center
618/453-1452 phdean@lib.siu.edu
Harrison, Kate Senior Library Specialist
Information Resources Management - Preservation
618/536-2171 kharriso@lib.siu.edu
Heady, Christina Undergraduate Instruction Librarian
Reference and Instructional Services
618/453-2779 cheady@lib.siu.edu
Horton, Jennifer Science Librarian
Reference and Instructional Services
618/453-2663 jhorton@lib.siu.edu
Howell, Susan Senior Library Specialist
Information Resources Management - Cataloging
618/453-1243 showell@lib.siu.edu
Imre, Andrea Electronic Resources Librarian
Information Resources Management
618/453-4339 aimre@lib.siu.edu
Kvamme, Cindy Library Specialist
Information Resources Management - Acquisitions
618/453-1655 ckvamme@lib.siu.edu
Lisec, Aaron Research Specialist
Special Collections Research Center
618/453-1449 alisec@lib.siu.edu
Loos, Amber Health Sciences Librarian
Reference and Instructional Services
618/453-1448 aloos@lib.siu.edu
Martell, Beth Library Specialist
Special Collections Research Center
618/453-4097 bmartell@lib.siu.edu
McClure, Karin Senior Library Specialist
Information Resources management - Cataloging
618/453-1157 kmcclure@lib.siu.edu
McGuire, Kristine Associate Director
Institutional Advancement
618/453-1633 kmcguire@lib.siu.edu
McQuinley, Mike Senior Library Specialist
Information Resoures Management  - Acquisitions
618/453-1608 mmcquinl@lib.siu.edu
Metcalf, Joyce Senior Library Specialist
Government Information
618/536-2163 jmetcalf@lib.siu.edu
Milazzo, Chris Library Specialist
Circulation Services
618/453-1649 cmilazzo@lib.siu.edu
Miley, Jodi Officer Manager / Assistant to Dean
Library Administration
618/453-1446 jmiley@lib.siu.edu
Mills, Kymberlee Senior Library Specialist
Acquisitions
618/453-2336 kmills@lib.siu.edu
Moore, Dr. Anne Cooper Dean
Library Administration
618/453-2522 anne.moore@lib.siu.edu
Nabe, Jonathan Collection Development Librarian and Coordinator, OpenSIUC 618/453-3237 jnabe@lib.siu.edu
Oberg, Kaari Library Specialist
Circulation Services - Interlibrary Loan
618/453-3268 koberg@lib.siu.edu
Piper, Jessica Account Technician II
Library Administration - Accounting
(618) 453-1654 jpiper@lib.siu.edu
Porter-Smith, Linda Head of Reserves
Circulation Services - Reserves
618/453-1012 lporter@lib.siu.edu
Prindle, Sarah Humanities & Fine Arts Librarian
Reference and Instructional Services
618/453-1249 sprindle@lib.siu.edu
Qualls, Jamie Assistant Records Management Officer
Records Management
618/453-2695 jqualls@siu.edu
Ray, Walter Political Papers Archivist
Special Collections Research Center
618/453-1427 wray@lib.siu.edu
Reiman, Michael Director
Records Management
618/453-1161 mreiman@siu.edu
Ricci, Teri Stobbs Personnel Coordinator
Library Administration
618/453-1458 tricci@lib.siu.edu
Riddle, Ed Manager
Systems Services
618/453-1682 eriddle@lib.siu.edu
Robertson, Danyella Image Processing Technician I
Records Management
618/536-6613 danyr26@siu.edu
Sawyer, Steven Library Operations Associate
Circulation Services & Interlibrary Loan
618/453-2754 ssawyer@lib.siu.edu
Schmaus, Meg Library Specialist
Circulation Services - Reserves
618/453-2940 mschmaus@lib.siu.edu
Shepherd, Gary Senior Library Specialist
Information Resources Management - Acquisitions
618/453-2781 gshepher@lib.siu.edu
Shuck, Cindy Senior Library Specialist
Circulation Services
618/453-1433 cshuck@lib.siu.edu
Simmons, Doug Procedures & Systems Analyst II
Systems Services
618/453-1026 dsimmons@lib.siu.edu
Simpson, Judy Senior Library Specialist
Special Collections Research Center
618/453-8084 jsimpson@lib.siu.edu
Taylor, Mary Natural Sciences Librarian
Reference and Instructional Services
618/453-5492 mtaylor@lib.siu.edu
Tefft, Terry Library Assistant
Circulation Services - Circulation
618/453-1430 ttefft@lib.siu.edu
Tulis, Susan Association Dean, Information Services
Library Administration
618/453-2522 stulis@lib.siu.edu
Van Meter, Ron Communications Network Specialist II
Systems Services
618/453-1659 rvanmete@lib.siu.edu
Wagner, Cassie Web Development Librarian 618/453-5494 cwagner@lib.siu.edu
Watson, Mark Instruction Librarian
Reference and Instructional Services
618/453-2949 mwatson@lib.siu.edu
Wheetley, Abigail Library Specialist
Circulation Services - Interlibrary Loan
618/453-3374 awheetley@lib.siu.edu
Winter, Tammy Head of Circulation Services
Circulation Services & Interlibrary Loan
618/453-1159 twinter@lib.siu.edu
Wise, Bryan Digital Imaging Specialist I
Records Management
618/453-5136 bryanw@siu.edu
Wolf, Karen Library Assistant
Library Administration
618/453-2681 kwolf@lib.siu.edu
Xiong, Anna Government Information Librarian
Government Information
618/453-7108 axiong@lib.siu.edu
Yates, Susan Library Assistant
Information Resources Management - Acquisitions
618/453-1658 syates@lib.siu.edu
Zieman, Jessica Social Sciences Librarian
Reference and Instructional Services
618/453-1175 jessica.zieman@lib.siu.edu