Staff Directory

Printer-friendly versionPrinter-friendly versionSend by emailSend by emailPDF versionPDF version

Morris Library's complete staff listing.

View the Library's organizational chart.

Name Department/Unit Phone E-mail
Alsip, Amy Editorial Assistant
SIU Press
618-453-6617 ala5391@siu.edu
Bantin, Jim Manuscripts Archivist
Special Collections Research Center
618-453-7303 jbantin@lib.siu.edu
Batteau, Staci Account Technician III
Library Administration - Accounting
618-453-1815 sbatteau@lib.siu.edu
Beach, Richard Assistant Manager
Systems Services
618-453-3027 rbeach@lib.siu.edu
Bittle, Tony Senior Library Specialist
Circulation Services
618-453-1455 tbittle@lib.siu.edu
Bleyer, Christina Research Specialist
Special Collections Research Center
618-453-1499 cgould@lib.siu.edu
Bond, David Senior Library Specialist
Special Collections Research Center
618-453-8084 dbond@lib.siu.edu
Bond, Tori Library Specialist
Information Resources Management - Cataloging
618-453-1157 tbond@lib.siu.edu
Borowicz, Matt Library Specialist
Reference and Instructional Services
618-453-2712 mborowic@lib.siu.edu
Bowden, Kerry Library Specialist
Reserves
618-453-2940 kbowden@lib.siu.edu
Brown, Bridget Marketing Specialist
SIU Press
618-453-6633 bcbrown@siu.edu
Brown, Patrick M. Preservation Librarian
Information Resources Management - Preservation
618-453-2947 pbrown@lib.siu.edu
Buhman, Linda Graphic Designer Associate
SIU Press
618-453-6612 ljbuhman@siu.edu
Burns, Jennifer Library Specialist
Circulation Services
618-453-3374 jburns@lib.siu.edu
Carter, Howard Associate Dean, Support Services
Library Administration
618-453-2522 hcarter@lib.siu.edu
Chester, Cindy Senior Library Specialist
Circulation Services
618-453-1433 cshuck@lib.siu.edu
Coons, Douglas Account Technician II
Library Administration
618-453-2683 dcoons@siu.edu
Coons, Heidi Library Assistant
Information Resources Management - Cataloging
618-453-1453 hcoons@lib.siu.edu
Cox, Beth Special Formats Cataloging Librarian
Information Resources Management - Cataloging
618-453-5594 bcox@lib.siu.edu
Dean, Patrick Civil Service Extra Help
Records Management
618-536-6613 pdean456@siu.edu
Downhour, James Textual Editor
Center for Dewey Studies        
618-453-2629 downhour@siu.edu
Ellermann, Marissa Head of Circulation Services
Circulation Services
618-453-1159 mellermann@lib.siu.edu
Etcheson, Amy Coordinator of Marketing
SIU Press
618-453-6623 aetcheson@siu.edu
Fiedler, Joe Library Specialist
Information Resources Management - Cataloging
618-453-1157 jfiedler@lib.siu.edu
Fiorino, Janice Senior Library Specialist
Maps / Geospatial Resources
618-453-2771 jfiorino@lib.siu.edu
Flagg, Charles Library Specialist
Circulation Services - Interlibrary Loan
618-453-2684 cflagg@lib.siu.edu
Forbes, Jordan Social Sciences Librarian
Reference and Instructional Services
618-453-2491 jordan.forbes@lib.siu.edu
Fritsch, Lana Sales Assistant/Marketing, CS Extra Help
SIU Press
618-453-7405 lfritsch@siu.edu
Gorzalski, Matt University Archivist
Special Collections Research Center
618-453-2225 mgorzalski@lib.siu.edu
Granderson, Sharon Graphic Designer Associate
Graphic Design/Development Events
618-453-1011 sgrander@lib.siu.edu
Hackbart-Dean, Pamela Director
Special Collections Research Center
618-453-1452 phdean@lib.siu.edu
Heady, Christina Undergraduate Instruction Librarian
Reference and Instructional Services
618-453-2779 cheady@lib.siu.edu
Hickman, Larry Director
Center for Dewey Studies
618-453-2629 lhickman@siu.edu
Horton, Jennifer Science Librarian
Reference and Instructional Services
618-453-2663 jhorton@lib.siu.edu
Howell, Susan Senior Library Specialist
Information Resources Management - Cataloging
618-453-1243 showell@lib.siu.edu
Imre, Andrea Electronic Resources Librarian
Information Resources Management
618-453-4339 aimre@lib.siu.edu
Kageff, Karl Editor-in-Chief
SIU Press
618-453-6629 kageff@siu.edu
Kvamme, Cindy Library Specialist
Information Resources Management - Preservation
618-453-1655 ckvamme@lib.siu.edu
Larsen, Wayne Project Editor
SIU Press
618-453-6628 wlarsen@siu.edu
Levine, Barbara Textual Editor
Center for Dewey Studies
618-453-2629 blevine@siu.edu
Lisec, Aaron Research Specialist
Special Collections Research Center
618-453-1449 alisec@lib.siu.edu
Looft, Joan Marie Personnel Coordinator
Library Administration
618-453-1458 jm.looft@siu.edu
Loos, Amber Health Sciences Librarian
Reference and Instructional Services
618-453-1448 aloos@lib.siu.edu
Martell, Beth Library Specialist
Special Collections Research Center
618-453-4097 bmartell@lib.siu.edu
Martin, Barb Director
SIU Press
618-453-6614 bbmartin@siu.edu
McCann, Patty Library Specialist
Circulation Services
618-453-1139 pmccann@lib.siu.edu
McClure, Karin Senior Library Specialist
Information Resources management - Cataloging
618-453-1157 kmcclure@lib.siu.edu
McGuire, Kristine Director of Development
Library Administration
618-453-1633 kmcguire@lib.siu.edu
McNally, Paula Textual Editor
Center for Dewey Studies
618-453-2629 pmcnally@siu.edu
McQuinley, Mike Senior Library Specialist
Information Resoures Management  - Acquisitions
618-453-1608 mmcquinl@lib.siu.edu
Metcalf, Joyce Senior Library Specialist, CS Extra Help
Reference and Instructional Services
618-536-2163 joycelyn@siu.edu
Milazzo, Chris Library Specialist
Circulation Services - Stacks Maintenance
618-453-1649 cmilazzo@lib.siu.edu
Mills, Kymberlee Senior Library Specialist
Acquisitions
618-453-2336 kmills@lib.siu.edu
Moore, Dr. Anne Cooper Dean
Library Administration
618-453-2522 anne.moore@lib.siu.edu
Moore-Swafford, Angela Administrative Aide
SIU Press
618-453-6617 angmoore@siu.edu
Myers, Avis Library Specialist
Preservation
618-536-2171 avism@lib.siu.edu
Nabe, Jonathan Collection Development Librarian and Coordinator, OpenSIUC 618-453-3237 jnabe@lib.siu.edu
Oberg, Kaari Library Specialist
Circulation Services - Interlibrary Loan
618-453-3268 koberg@lib.siu.edu
Ohms, Jean Clerical Assistant
Center for Dewey Studies
618-453-2629 saved1@siu.edu
Page, Lynanne Marketing Specialist
SIU Press
618-453-6634 jlpage@siu.edu
Porter-Smith, Linda Head of Reserves
Circulation Services - Reserves
618-453-1012 lporter@lib.siu.edu
Priddy, Kristine Acquisitions Editor
SIU Press
618-453-6631 mkpriddy@siu.edu
Prindle, Sarah Humanities & Fine Arts Librarian
Reference and Instructional Services
618-453-1249 sprindle@lib.siu.edu
Qualls, Jamie Assistant Records Management Officer
Records Management
618-453-2695 jqualls@siu.edu
Ray, Walter Political Papers Archivist
Special Collections Research Center
618-453-1427 wray@lib.siu.edu
Reiman, Michael Director
Records Management
618-453-1161 mreiman@siu.edu
Richardson, Jr., Jerry L. IT Technical Associate
Systems Services / SIU Press
618-453-6624 jerryric@siu.edu
Riddle, Kandace D. Office Manager
Library Administration
618-453-1446 kriddle@siu.edu
Sawyer, Steven Library Operations Associate
Circulation Services
618-453-2754 ssawyer@lib.siu.edu
Schmaus, Meg Senior Library Specialist
Circulation Services - Interlibrary Loan
618-453-1162 mschmaus@lib.siu.edu
Shepherd, Gary Senior Library Specialist
Information Resources Management - Acquisitions
618-453-2781 gshepher@lib.siu.edu
Simmons, Doug Procedures & Systems Analyst II
Systems Services
618-453-1026 dsimmons@lib.siu.edu
Simon, Harriet F. Textual Editor
Center for Dewey Studies
618-453-6635 hfsimon@siu.edu
Starck, Lola Production Technician
SIU Press
618-453-6635 lolas@siu.edu
Taylor, Mary Natural Sciences Librarian
Reference and Instructional Services
618-453-5492 mtaylor@lib.siu.edu
Tefft, Terry Library Specialist
Circulation Services - Circulation
618-453-1430 ttefft@lib.siu.edu
Tulis, Susan Associate Dean, Information Services
Library Administration
618-453-2522 stulis@lib.siu.edu
Vagner, Dawn Accountant Technician II
SIU Press
618-453-3786 dvagner@siu.edu
Vagner, Toni Gale Accountant II
Library Administration - Accounting
618-453-2672 tvagner@siu.edu
Valentine, Stephanie Account Technician II
Library Administration
618-453-1654 svalentine@lib.siu.edu
Verdich, Judy Chief Clerk
SIU Press
618-453-6613 jverdich@siu.edu
Vossler, Joshua Head of Reference & Instruction
Reference and Instructional Services
618-453-7539 jvossler@lib.siu.edu
Wagner, Cassie Web Development Librarian
Support Services
618-453-5494 cwagner@lib.siu.edu
Watson, Cherie Acquisitions Librarian
Information Resources Management
618-453-4305 cwatson@lib.siu.edu
Watson, Mark Instruction Librarian
Reference and Instructional Services
618-453-2949 mwatson@lib.siu.edu
Wheetley, Abigail Library Specialist
Reference and Instructional Services
618-453-2712 awheetley@lib.siu.edu
Wise, Bryan Digital Imaging Specialist I
Records Management
618-453-5136 bryanw@siu.edu
Wolf, Karen Library Assistant
Library Administration
618-453-2681 kwolf@lib.siu.edu
Xiong, Anna Government Information Librarian
Government Information
618-453-7108 axiong@lib.siu.edu
Yates, Susan Library Specialist
Information Resources Management - Acquisitions
618-453-1658 syates@lib.siu.edu
Zieman, Jessica Social Sciences Librarian
Reference and Instructional Services
618-453-1175 jessica.zieman@lib.siu.edu