Contact SCRC

Printer-friendly versionPrinter-friendly versionSend by emailSend by emailPDF versionPDF version

There are several ways to contact SCRC and its staff.

Mailing Address

Special Collections Research Center
Morris Library
Southern Illinois University
605 Agriculture Drive
Mailcode 6632
Carbondale, IL 62901

View a Map
 

Phone: 618/453-2516
Fax: 618/453-3440 (for all staff)

Contact us by Web mail

Use our convenient online form

Contact Staff

Director

Pam Hackbart-Dean, Director
phdean@lib.siu.edu
618/453-1452

Christina Bleyer, Research Specialist
cgould@lib.siu.edu
618/453-1499

Aaron Lisec, Research Specialist
alisec@lib.siu.edu
618/453-1449

Rare Books

Contact Director

Manuscripts

James Bantin, Manuscript Archivist
jbantin@lib.siu.edu
618/453-7303

Political Papers

Walter Ray, Political Papers Archivist
wray@lib.siu.edu
618/453-1427

University Archives

Matt Gorzalski, University Archivist
mgorzalski@lib.siu.edu
618/453-2225

Staff

Judy Simpson, Senior Library Specialist
jsimpson@lib.siu.edu
618/453-8084

Beth Martell, Library Specialist
bmartell@lib.siu.edu
618/453-4097