Jan Fiorino, Alisha Grissom, Cindy Kvamme, Chris Milazzo, Doug Simmons and Judy Simpson

Send by emailSend by emailPDF versionPDF version

Congratulations to the nominees for this year's Library Affairs Dean's Outstanding Staff Award!  Every one of them has done work above and beyond during the last year.  If you see any of them around, offer a hearty congratulations and a cup of fancy coffee.  They've earned it!

The winner of the award will be announced at the Honors Reception next Wednesday, April 17th, from 9:30-10:30.

Shouter:  Steve Sawyer, Commitee Chair and 2011 Award Recipient

Submitted:  04/10/13